Turnkey deliveries

Together with our sister company NPB Automation AB we provide complete Turnkey installations, supplying the most modern and up to date technology for your production line.

 

Complete Lines

We provide the complete product range for automation and conveying to end lines, 2 pc, 3 pc, steel or aluminum.

It is a commitment from project management, reliable equipment to fast and efficient installations, all delivered in time.

Together we make great projects.

 

 

 

CONTACT

Mark Veron

Managing Director

T +31 (0)497 53 11 00
C +31 (0)6 11 70 60 55

markv@canline.nl

Robert Williamson

Managing Director USA

T +1 540 380 85 85 Ext. 3301
C +1 540 750 61 58

rwilliamson@canlineusa.com

 

Erik Huijbregts

International Sales Manager

T +31 (0)497 53 11 02
C +31 (0)6 20 87 89 15

erikh@canline.nl

Arnold Wolthuis

International Sales Manager

T +31 (0)497 53 11 01
C +31 (0)6 46 09 16 37

arnoldw@canline.nl

Pol de Bres

International Sales Manager

C +31 (0)6 10 66 63 97

polb@canline.nl

Ciska van Essen

Customer Service

T +31 (0)497 53 11 00
C +31 (0)6 13 14 28 79

ciskae@canline.nl

Ammar Chahine

Sales Manager

T +61 (0)452 237 812
C +31 (0)6 10 99 33 33

ammarc@canline.nl